Let's Play Poker!



Standings RESET every MONTH! Earn points in regular reason tournaments at individual locations.


Daily freerolls, nightly satellites to monthly qualifier. No download.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Kingslayer First Half Point Leaders

Minnesota leads the first have points leaders list with 6 of the top 10 scores for single scoring leagues. North Dakota has 2 players in the top 10 including leader Bart Seaberg. Illinois also has 2 in the top 10 players.  

The leagues with the 2x bonus is spread out with players from Florida, Delaware, New York, Pennsylvania and North Dakota. Delaware has the high points leader with Roger Senigo from Overtime Bar.

All of these players along with all other League Champs and Tournament of Champion winners will receive the Kingslayer Medallion and qualify for the National Event at the Golden Nugget, Las Vegas on January 10th-12th.

Read more ...

King Slayer Hat

This hat is bomb. Not only will you play better poker, but you will look better too. Look better, feel better. Wearing this hat will result in more confidence, which in turn will attract more lady friends. This extra confidence and support will lead to more powerful bets leaving your opponents reeling. Buy this hat sooner rather than later.



New York Locations

Log Cabin Inn - Wednesdays 7pm

NE Cash King Winners

Congrats to the following players who won at the NE Cash King State Championship.  The top 3 won entry into the Main Event.

1.) Kelly Mohnson - Teps Bar & Grill
2.) Darren Jacobs - 16th Empire
3.) Mike Wiedenfeld Sr. - Norfolk Eagles
4.) Stephen Cannata - 16th Empire
5.) Kenny Maertins - Norfolk Eagles
6.) Nick Aloi - Switchyard
7.) Jacob Jobman - MVP Lounge
8.) Kirk Dugger - MVP Lounge
9.) Mike Wiedenfeld Jr. - Norfolk Eagles
10.) Brock Clouse - Teps Bar & Grill
11.) John Ensser - Frankies
12.) Rhonda Widger - Goonies
13.) Amy Longmore - 16th Empire
14.) Michelle Bain - Switchyard
15.) Kevin Fordyce - Goonies
Free-roll Winners
Chris Kudlalz
James Bain
Larry Meyer

ND Cash King Winners

Congrats to the following players who won at the ND Cash King State Championship.  The top 4 won entry into the Main Event.

1.) Matt Lyons - Champs
2.) Allan Zieman - Bis AmVets
3.) Bob Nelson - Old 10 Saloon
4.) Steve Fuglestad - Valley City Eagles
5.) Ron Johnsen - Bar Nine
6.) Mike Biel - Champs
7.) Howard Burns - Bis AmVets
8.) Sue Burns - Bis AmVets
9.) Don Braun - Valley City Eagles
10.) Rich McGregor - Tapps Lounge
11.) Gregg Franck - O'Kelly's
12.) Jason Kastrow - Rendezvous Lounge
13.) Jacob Pommerer - Valley City Eagles
14.) Iggy Weigel - Champs
15.) Gordy Swanberg - El Roco
16.) Scott Whitmore - Valley City Eagles
17.) Becky Boone - Bar Nine
18.) Phu Truong - The Bowler
19.) Michael Gronewold - Wahpeton Eagles
20.) Craig Argabright - Barley Pop


Earn Money Organizing Poker Leagues!

The Free Poker Network is a network of bar poker leagues from around the country started by grass-roots players and poker enthusiasts. If you're interested in bringing the league to your area contact us today! Independent Representative Program email: sales@freepokernetwork.com